The opponent’s own goal → Kim Shin-jin’s score” Seoul, “Lee Keun-ho → Edgar’s goal” drew 2-2 with Daegu

FC Seoul, led by head coach Ahn Ik-soo, had a 2-2 draw in the 27th round of the “Hana One Q K League 1 2023” home game against Daegu FC at the Seoul World Cup Stadium on the 19th. Seoul (10 wins, 9 draws and 8 losses) failed to win five consecutive games. Daegu (8 wins, 11 draws, and 8 losses) also failed to win six consecutive games. Both teams were desperate for victory. Seoul has not won since the match against Suwon FC (7-2 win) at home on July 12. It’s four straight games without a win. Daegu has not won five games since the match against Jeju United (2-1 win) on the 7th of last month. Seoul used a 4-1-4-1 tactic. Kim Shin-jin came out as a front-line striker. Willian, Han Seung-kyu, Palosevic and Na Sang-ho helped from behind. Osmar appeared as a defensive midfielder. Lee Tae-seok, Kim Joo-sung, Lee Han-beom, and Park Soo-il were located at the four-back. Baek Jong-beom defended the goal. Daegu had a 3-4-3 formation. Lee Keun-ho, Cesinha and Ko Jae-hyun formed a three-top. Hong Chul, Park Se-jin, Lee Jin-yong, and Hwang Jae-won formed the waist. Cho Jin-woo, Hong Jung-woon, and Kim Jin-hyuk formed a three-back. Goalkeeper gloves were worn by Oh Seung-hoon. 바카라사이트

Kick off. Seoul laughed first. In the 8th minute of the first half, Han Seung-kyu scored Daegu’s own goal and took a 1-0 lead. Han Seung-kyu fired a sharp right-footed shot in a chaotic situation at the gate. Daegu goalkeeper Oh Seung-hoon flew to defend the goal, but it became an own goal. Daegu did not back down. In the 24th minute of the first half, Lee Keun-ho scored Cho Jin-woo’s cross. It led to a goal after VAR. The game went back to square one. Seoul scored an additional goal in the 41st minute of the first half. In a free-kick situation, Kim Shin-jin’s low-lying ball was sucked into the opponent’s goal. Daegu made a difference by adding a veltola instead of Lee Jin-yong. There were no additional goals. Seoul ended the first half with a 2-1 lead.

At the beginning of the second half, Daegu put Edgar instead of Lee Keun-ho. The tension continued. Both teams made a winning move. Seoul replaced Willian and Lee Tae-seok with Lee Si-young and Kim Jin-ya. In Daegu, Kim Kang-san and Keita took the ground instead of Cho Jin-woo and Hong Chul. The race continued. Seoul strengthened its defense in the 29th minute of the second half by putting Hwang Hyun-soo instead of Han Seung-kyu. Daegu pulled out Park Se-jin and put Jang Sung-won in the final effort. Daegu tied the score 2-2 in the 36th minute of the second half when Edgar connected Cesinha’s pass to a header goal. Another VAR reading followed. It was recognized as a goal. There was a fierce war of nerves between the two teams for the winning goal. Seoul replaced Palosevic and Kim Jin-ya with Beyonce Johnson and Ji Dong-won. Seoul’s Ji Dong-won and Daegu’s Cesinha shot for the opportunity. But no one scored an additional goal. The game ended 2-2.

Meanwhile, a total of 17,800 people attended the stadium. The cumulative number of spectators this season is 302,065 people. Seoul has surpassed 300,000 spectators for the first time in four years since 2019. It is a milestone written in just 14 games. It is the shortest record of achieving 300,000 games since the promotion system was introduced in 2013. It is also a tie record since the introduction of split in 2012. Seoul reached 300,000 spectators in 14 games on August 18, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *